Hobby Box Break – 2016 A & G part 3 – Gint-A-Cuffs VIII

Half-way thru my box and my Point Total stands at 43.

Here you can read Part 1 and Part 2 . Gint-A-Cuffs competition can be found here.

However, the Commissioner of Gint-A-Cuffs ruled that the Numbers Game inserts will be worth 2 points each. I pulled 6 in my first 12 packs so my point total now sits at 55.

Pack 13.

IMG_1016

Luke Jackson gives me +2 as a Favorite Player and the Baseball Legends also adds 2. Zoinks! It’s a Yankee though -1. Up to 58 points

Pack 14.

IMG_1017

Ferocious Feline +2, Numbers Game +2, Yankee -1.

61 Points.

Pack 15.

IMG_1018

Natural Wonders +2, Schirripa +1.

64 points.

These posts may be getting pretty boring. My apologies. I’m trying to hurry up and finish it before the MIA/ COL game starts since I want to watch Ichiro get his #3000.

Pack 16.

IMG_1019

SANO! +1 for being a Twin. Tanaka -1 for being a Yankee. Numbers Game +2, Baseball Legends +2, and an A&G backed mini +2 that is also a SP +3.

73 points.

Pack 17.

IMG_1020

My 2nd relic is on the Favorite Player list! Votto gives me a nice 8.5 points.

81.5 pts

I also noticed in the rules post that I get an additional 2.8 for my Rizzo box loader. I’ll add that now.

84.3 points

Pack 18.

IMG_1021

Eaton is on the Favorite Players Lists +2, Bird is a Yankee -1, Numbers Game +2.

87.3 is where I stand with six more packs to go.

 

4 thoughts on “Hobby Box Break – 2016 A & G part 3 – Gint-A-Cuffs VIII

Leave a Reply

