Dances With Trades #5 – 2015 Heritage inserts

I’ve had really good experiences trading with members of the facebook group TOPPS BASEBALL CARD COLLECTORS.

Stephen Jones helped me nearly complete the 2015 Heritage insert set Baseball Flashbacks.

2015 heritage fb

He collects Astros if you have any cool ones that need a new home.

Mr. Bob Andrews sent me some 2013 Heritage cards I forgot to scan. I sent him what I could for 2011 Heritage. He needs some more SPs from 2011 and 2012 Heritage if you have any of those.

I’d highly recommend joining the facebook group and getting involved with the community. Both of those gentlemen were a pleasure dealing with.

Leave a Reply

