Dances with Trades #4 – 2015 Series 2 Complete

Reader Bryan sent me a message that he had a few more cards for me after we had already completed a trade. Previously, I sent him some Braves and he sent me some cards I needed, although at this moment I’ve lost track of what, exactly. Darn you post-heart surgery brain!!!!

In the mail today I received these four cards, though!

Untitled Untitled01 Untitled02 Untitled03

All of them are great pics and the three base cards complete my 2015 series 1 and 2 sets!

Thank you so much to Bryan and to everyone else who helped me complete the sets!

Now the wait for 2015 Update begins!

One thought on “Dances with Trades #4 – 2015 Series 2 Complete

Leave a Reply

