Addiction as Therapy GIVEAWAY #1 – 2015 Topps Heritage

2015 Topps Heritage Box

2015 Topps Heritage Box

I wasn’t going to do it.

There I was, though; My 18-month-old daughter, wrapped in her puffy pink jacket, sleeping on my shoulder; Staring down a stack of 2015 Heritage Hobby Boxes.

I bought one.

I like the look of last year’s set much more but that box was an additional $10.

I think I’m going to see how much of a complete set I get, minus short prints, before I decide if I’m going to collect the set or not.

Either way – Time for a GIVEAWAY!

Here’s what you have to do to enter.

1) Comment on this post with a team and/or player you collect.

2) Tell someone else about this GIVEAWAY through your blog, facebook page, twitter, or accost a stranger on the street.

That’s all!

Once I finish opening the box I’ll randomly choose a lucky winner. If more than 10 people enter I’ll also choose a runner-up.

Grand Prize Winner:

Will receive 1 unopened pack from my nifty 2015 Topps Heritage box plus some non-base cards of the Team/Player in their comment.

The runner-up will receive non-base cards of the Team/Player in their comment.

Open to USA residents only. I’m not willing to pay international shipping charges!

Who doesn’t like FREE cards?

Death's Head says, "Free cards, Yes?"

Death’s Head says, “Free cards, Yes?”

7 thoughts on “Addiction as Therapy GIVEAWAY #1 – 2015 Topps Heritage

  1. Sounds like a cool giveaway. As you can tell from my blog I listed, I collect Royals cards and also Greg Maddux. I found your blog through the Trading Card Database, and I will be adding your blog to my reading list, I just wish I had found it sooner.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just found you thanks to Phil’s link off his post, and I’m adding you to my blog roll. I collect Brewers and Milwaukee Braves, and I especially collect Robin Yount, Paul Molitor, Ryan Braun, Warren Spahn, Carlos Gomez, Jean Segura, and Jonathan Lucroy

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I know…typical. Yankees and Jeter. Welcome and hope to do some trading with you. I’ll take the accosting approach as notification of others to this promotion or maybe some other method but that one seemed easy enough.

    Like

Leave a Reply

